The Armidale Symphony Orchestra is a community orchestra in Armidale, NSW. The orchestra rehearses on Monday nights from 7 to 9 pm at the New England Conservatorium of Music. New members are welcome.

Next Concert

Saturday 12 August 8 pm
Sunday 13 August 3 pm
Lazenby Hall, UNE
With the Armidale Drama and Music Society
Conductor: Bruce Menzies

An Evening of Rogers and Hammerstein

Concert Rehearsal Dates

Chorus rehearsal dates (all chorus only rehearsals in Western Common Room, NECOM):
Tuesday 11th July
Tuesday 18th July
Tuesday 25th July
Thursday 27th July
Tuesday 1st August
Thursday 3rd August
Monday 7th August (with Orchestra, NECOM orchestra rehearsal space)
Thursday 10th August (with Orchestra, NECOM orchestra rehearsal space)
Saturday 12th August 2pm. Final run. Concert 8pm (Lazenby Hall)
Sunday 13th August Concert 3pm. (Lazenby Hall)

Orchestra Rehearsal Dates
Monday 17th July
Monday 24th July 
Monday 31st July
Monday 7th August (with chorus and soloists)
Thursday 10th August (with chorus and soloists)
Saturday 12th August 2pm. Final run.